All year long
Half day Tour

Game of Thrones Tour: Dubrovnik filming locations

Enter the city of the Iron Throne, meet the streets where the Targaryens, Starks and Lannisters used to walk. Climb the fortresses and walls that where attacked by the Baratheons, take a walk on the shores of the Blackwater bay and experience the life in the capital of the Seven kingdoms. On this tour you will visit the Lovrijenac fortress, Dubrovnik city walls, walk the streets and parks of this ancient city where the filming of the famous HBO series 'Game of Thrones' took place. Our experienced guide will take you on a journey through time to the ‘War of the Five Kings’ on these last days of summer (because 'The Winter Is Coming').

DURATION: approximately 3.5 hours

Responsible organizer Elite Travel. Please click for Terms and Conditions.


Included: local guide and entrance to the City Walls and Lovrijenac fortress.

* Meeting point at Pile square at 10:15

10:15 – 10:50 Walk towards Lovrijenac fortress followed by visit of the fortress

10:50 – 12:50 Return to the Old Town and visit to the City Walls

12:50 – 13:15 Walk through streets of the Old Town

* Departure info

Meeting point is at Pile Square next to the fountain by Dubravka bar restaurant (just outside Pile gate, western entrance to Old town)
A guide in Elite Travel blue T-shirt will be holding a Game of Thrones Walking Tour sign. We kindly ask all the guests to be at the departure location at least 5 minutes before departure time for check-in.

Web site Infinite Croatia uses Cookies and similar technologies for improved functionality. If you continue to browse the site you agree with the use of cookies: More info »

Obzor Holidays Ltd. was established in 1993 as a subsidiary of Croatia’s national air carrier, Croatia Airlines. It is a Destination Management Company specialized in Leisure and MICE services in Croatia. Being a fully-fledged Destination Management Company, Obzor Holidays specializes in tailor-made holidays throughout: Croatia & Southeast Europe (Italy, Slovenia, Hungary, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Albania, Greece).